Josh Berry threw a wrinkle in the Xfinity Series playoffs, and someone has to suffer

The Xfinity series It was a fierce battle overall between a few select drivers this season. But Josh Perry disrupted that group with his biggest win NASCAR Saturday’s rally at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, ensuring he gets a chance to win the title and won’t be one of the previous contenders.

Quartet Noah Gregson, Ty Gibbs, AJ Almendir, and Justin Allgaier have combined to win 20 of the 30 Xfinity Series races this season. These four have finished in the top four in the points standings for most of the season since Allgaier won the May 7 race at Darlington Raceway and entered the playoffs in the top four.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *